Dressage 16

Affiliated Dressage

Covid-19 Update - All events will be subject to current government restrictions. Please note events will not run during National lockdown periods.

The popular Affiliated Dressage Series is back for 2021, and we are delighted to have been chosen to host the Summer Area Festival. We look forward to welcoming competitors to Speedgate this season - schedules will be available via British Dressage in due course. Entries must be made via Horse Monkey. If you have any queries please email events@speedgate.co.uk or contact Karen on 01474 888474.

The dates for 2021 are confirmed as follows:

  • Thursday 18th February
  • Friday 19th February
  • Saturday 20th February
  • Sunday 21st February
  • Wednesday 10th March
  • Saturday 20th March
  • Saturday 27th March
  • Wednesday 7th April
  • Sunday 18th April
  • Sunday 25th April
  • Saturday 15th May
  • Sunday 16th May
  • Wednesday 26th May
  • Saturday 19th June
  • Sunday 20th June
  • Wednesday 30th June
  • Sunday 4th July
  • Friday 16th July
  • Saturday 17th July
  • Sunday 18th July
  • Monday 19th July
  • Wednesday 28th July
  • Saturday 31st July
  • Wednesday 11th August
  • Saturday 21st August
  • Sunday 22nd August
  • Wednesday 8th September
  • Saturday 18th September
  • Wednesday 6th October
  • Saturday 23rd October
  • Wednesday 10th November
  • Saturday 27th November
  • Wednesday 8th December
  • Saturday 18th December