Dressage 16

Affiliated Dressage

Due to the current Government guidelines regarding Covid-19, the November Affiliated Dressage dates are now cancelled.

The popular Affiliated Dressage Series is back for 2020, and we are delighted to have been chosen to host the Summer Area Festival. We look forward to welcoming competitors to Speedgate this season - schedules will be available via British Dressage in due course. Entries must be made via Horse Monkey. If you have any queries please email events@speedgate.co.uk or contact Karen on 01474 888474.

The dates for 2020 are confirmed as follows:

  • Saturday 18th April
  • Sunday 19th April
  • Saturday 30th May
  • Sunday 31st May
  • Saturday 13th June
  • Sunday 14th June
  • Thursday 16th July
  • Friday 17th July
  • Saturday 18th July
  • Sunday 19th July
  • Saturday 25th July
  • Saturday 15th August
  • Sunday 16th August
  • Tuesday 25th August
  • Saturday 12th September
  • Sunday 13th September
  • Tuesday 29th September
  • Saturday 10th October
  • Sunday 11th October
  • Saturday 17th October
  • Tuesday 27th October
  • Saturday 14th November
  • Tuesday 24th November
  • Tuesday 8th December
  • Saturday 19th December