Dressage 5

Unaffiliated Dressage

Covid-19 Update - All events will be subject to current government restrictions. Please note events will not run during National lockdown periods.

Our annual Unaffiliated Dressage series looks forward to seeing regular and new faces competing for those all important points towards the Championship show at the end of the season. A waiting list will apply so it is advised to book early to avoid disappointment. Entries for all of our Unaffiliated Dressage series can be made online via Horse Monkey.

  • Saturday 13th March
  • Saturday 3rd April
  • Saturday 29th May
  • Saturday 26th June
  • Saturday 24th July
  • Saturday 14th August
  • Saturday 25th September
  • Saturday 9th October
  • Sunday 31st October
  • Download Brochure  

    Following the success of our Fun Dressage shows, we are pleased to add a new Dressage event to the Calendar for 2021.

  • Saturday 16th October