Polework Clinics at Speedgate Farm
with Julia Buckle BHS Reg'd Dressage Trainer

Are you struggling with your suppleness in your flatwork and would like some new exercises to encourage your horse to be softer and rounder?

Julia has a sympathetic and encouraging approach and has a wide range of experience of working with all levels of horses from Novice to PSG. These clinics will be ideal for not only improving your dressage but adding some variety to your schooling.

Dates are as follows:

  • Sunday 11th March

  • Saturday 28th April

  • Saturday 12th May

  • Sunday 17th June

  • Saturday 7th July

  • Saturday 22nd July

  • Saturday 18th August

  • Saturday 15th September

  • Sunday 14th October


Groups of up to 4 riders, £17.50 per rider.

Places can be booked via Equo Events, or please send a cheque for £17.50 payable to Speedgate Enterprises Ltd along with your Name, Address, Contact telephone number and details of horse/rider's experience to Speedgate Events, Speedgate Farm, Fawkham, Longfield, Kent DA3 8NJ.

For further details please contact 01474 888474 or email events@speedgate.co.uk.

Posted: Fri 5th Jan 18